en:close, the sound of The Jane (vinyl)

en:close, the sound of The Jane (vinyl)

Normale prijs
€35,00 EUR
€35,00 EUR
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

An entire album dedicated to fusing the worlds of sound and taste, En:close’s ‘The Sound Of The Jane’ brings together some of dance music’s most acclaimed names to soundtrack the lauded dining experience of Antwerp’s 2-star Michelin restaurant. With the likes of Gerd Janson, Eelke Kleijn, Maxim Lany, Anfisa Letyago, Lyke, the Armada University remix contest winner and more reworking the live recorded kitchen sounds into authentic tracks, this thirteen-track album makes for an ambient-to-club-mix experience that will whet the sonic appetite of dance music fans from all over the world.

Vinyl A

1. Sebastian Mullaert - Whispering Of Knives
2. Marino Canal - Nostalgia
3. Durante - Soul Spiral

Vinyl B

4. Sue Avenue - Enclose
5. DJ Oyster - Citrus (Gerd Janson Mix)
6. Eelke Kleijn - Electric Eel

Vinyl C

7. Anfisa Letyago - Liquid
8. Kajan Chow - Umami Fulfillmento
9. Lyke - CORONER

Vinyl D

10. Maxim Lany - Spectrum
11. DJ Oyster - Citrus (Gerd Janson Kitchen Bell Mix)
12. Sebastian Mullaert - Whispering Of Knives (No Knife Interpretation)